Current position: Home>About

YPOO,China athletics association official supplier

Easy run, zhejiang Easy run health Technology Co., Ltd. is a brand, the main home intelligent fitness equipment research and development, production and intelligent manufacturing.It is the official supplier of China Athletics Association and one of the top ten brands in China's fitness equipment industry.Its product line covers running machines, elliptical machines, spinning bikes, abdominal wheels and other household fitness equipment.


Easy run set r & D, manufacturing, production and sales in one, has 23,000 square meters of modern garden factory, using foreign automatic production technology, the whole line of product quality control.Brand products focus on innovation and development, in the product structure and appearance design to obtain a number of national patent certification, won the contemporary Good design, Made in China beauty, IWF Cutting-edge design awards and other domestic and foreign awards, brand influence in the fitness equipment brand industry ranking top 3.


In 2020, E-Run launched the strategy of "Jizhi Fitness Provider" and carried out IOT strategic cooperation with Tmall Genie, HUAWEI Hilink and Midea Merhouse, enabling science and technology to empower sports and bring different wonderful experiences to users' lives.


The company has 15 physical stores in 15 provinces and autonomous regions all over the country. In terms of overseas export, Easy Run is an internationally famous supplier of fitness equipment. The international business of foreign trade covers 56 countries and regions, and it is favored by many users all over the world.


微信图片_20220623111024.jpg


Mission

Make Health Easier And Running More Enjoyable

 

Solgen

Smart Family Fitness


Memorabilia


2020年
2019年
In 2018
In 2017
In 2016
In 2015
In 2014
In 2013
In 2010

2020年

Social Honor


China sports goods industry federation new member unit

China sports goods indus···

Treadmill appearance design patent

Treadmill appearance des···

SGS、CE Certificate

SGS、CE Certificate

当前位置:首页>关于我们

易跑,中国田协官方供应商

易跑,是浙江易跑健康科技有限公司旗下品牌,主营家庭智能健身器械的研发、生产与智造。是中国田协官方供应商,中国健身器材行业十大品牌。旗下产品线涵盖跑步机、椭圆机、动感单车、健腹轮等家用健身器材。

易跑集研发制造、生产销售于一体,自有2.3万平方现代花园工厂,采用国外自动化生产技术,全线把控产品品质。品牌产品注重创新开发,在产品结构和外观设计上获得多项国家专利认证,获得当代好设计、中国制造之美、IWF新锐设计奖等多项国内外大奖,品牌影响力在健身器材品牌行业排行前3名。

2020年,易跑推出“极智健身家”战略,与天猫精灵、HUAWEI Hilink、美的美居开展IOT物联网战略合作,让科技赋能运动,让运动为用户生活,带来不同的美好体验。

公司拥有遍布全国15个省市自治区的15家实体门店,在海外出口方面,易跑是国际知名健身器材供应商,外贸国际线业务覆盖56个国家地区,收获来自全球众多用户的喜爱。


微信图片_20220623111024.jpg


使命

让健身成为习惯


 Solgen

运动给我不同

大事记


2020年
2019年
2018年
2017年
2016年
2015年
2014年
2013年
2010年

2020年

社会荣誉


中国体育用品业联合会新会员单位

中国体育用品业联合会新会···

跑步机外观设计专利

跑步机外观设计专利

跑步机SGS、CE证书

跑步机SGS、CE证书